NORTHERN PUEBLOS

REGIONAL TRANSPORTATION PLANNING ORGANIZATION   

 
NMDOT contracts with NCNMEDD to manage RTPO’s which deliver:
A local prioritization of transportation related projects through respective planners who manage the Northern Pueblos Regional Transportation Planning Organization (NPRTPO). A forum for communication and discussion on transportation related, policies, issues, and training opportunities. A network for technical assistance on transportation related funding sources and cycles. NMDOT supports NCNMEDD in administering a collaborative regional planning process among the NPRTPO member communities. NMDOT contracts with NCNMEDD for Santa Fe County, Rio Arriba County, Los Alamos County, Taos County and all the municipalities in those counties, plus the Tribal Governments of Jicarilla Apache Nation, Ohkay Owingeh Pueblo, Nambe Pueblo, Picuris Pueblo, Pojoaque Pueblo, San Ildefonso Pueblo, Santa Clara Pueblo and Taos Pueblo.   
NEXT MEETING:
January 8th, 2020 at 10 AM 
Host is NCRTD. (Please utilize meetings tab for Agenda)
Governing Documents

NPRTPO Bylaws 2019

NPRTPO Open Meetings Act Res 2019-02 

NCNMEDD NPRTPO Title VI Plan 2018

 

NPRTPO Public Participation Plan

NPRTPO Regional Work Program

Current (and past) Audits for NCNMEDD may be found on the State Auditor's Website

Northern Pueblos RTPO Contact Information

 

NPRTPO Chair: Christy Ladd, Ohkay Owingeh Pueblo, christy.ladd@ohkay.org

NPRTPO Vice-Chair: Commissioner Candyce O'Donnell, Taos County, candyceo@taoscounty.org

NCNMEDD Community Development Director: Lesah Sedillo, lsedillo@ncnmedd.com

 

NCNMEDD/NPRTPO  Program Manager: Dennis T. Salazar, NCNMEDD, denniss@ncnmedd.com

 

NPRTPO Planning Liaison: Joseph Moriarty, NMDOT, joseph.moriarty@state.nm.us

 

NPRTPO Tribal Liaison: Ron Shutiva, NMDOT ron.shutiva@state.nm.us

District Engineer: Paul Brasher, NMDOT paul.brasher@state.nm.us

 

NPRTPO Membership

RTPO New Mexico