RTPO Contacts

 

 

MID REGION

 

 

Sandy Gaiser

sgaiser@mrcog-nm.gov

505-724-3645

 

Albuquerque, NM

NORTH EAST

 

 

Dennis T. Salazar

NCNMEDD

Colfax, Mora & San Miguel

 

denniss@ncnmedd.com

505-216-2108

Santa Fe, NM

Vincent M. Soule

EPCOG

Guadalupe, Harding, Quay & Union

vsoule@epcog.org

575-762-7714

Clovis, NM

NORTH WEST

 

 

Evan Williams

 

ewilliams@nwnmcog.org

 

 

505-722-4327

 

Gallup, NM

    

NORTHERN

PUEBLOS

 

Dennis T. Salazar

NCNMEDD

 

denniss@ncnmedd.com

 

 

505-216-2108

 

Santa Fe, NM

  

SOUTH CENTRAL

 

 

Angela Rael

 

arael@sccog-nm.com

 

 

575-744-4857

 

Elephant Butte, NM

 

 

Jay Armijo

 

jarmijo@sccog-nm.com

SOUTH EAST

 

 

Mary Ann Burr

SNMEDD

Otero, Eddy, Lea, Chaves, & Lincoln

 

mbsnmedd@plateautel.net

575-624-6131

Roswell, NM

 

 

Vincent M. Soule

EPCOG

Curry, De Baca, Roosevelt, & the Town of Vaughn 

vsoule@epcog.org

575-762-7714

Clovis, NM

SOUTH WEST

 

 

Cerisse Grijalva

 

grijalvac1@swnmcog.org

 

575-388-1509

 

Silver City, NM

RTPO New Mexico