Northeast Regional Transportation Planning Organization Voting Members and Alternatives – Updated May 2025

Name	Entity	Voting/Alternate
Danny Gurule	City of Las Vegas	Voting Member
Arnold Lopez	City of Las Vegas	Alternate
Scott Berry	City of Raton	Voting Member
Jason Phillips	City of Raton	Alternate
Ken Flores	City of Santa Rosa	Voting Member
Heather Dostie	City of Santa Rosa	Alternate
Ralph Lopez	City of Tucumcari	Voting Member
Mishon Peay	City of Tucumcari	Alternate
Bret E. Wier	Colfax County	Voting Member
Glen Stevens	Colfax County	Alternate
Rebecca Benavidez	Guadalupe County	Voting Member
Rudy Tenorio	Guadalupe County	Alternate
Victoria Villareal	Harding County	Voting Member
Daniela Hammer	Harding County	Alternate
John N. Romero	Mora County	Voting Member
Monica Mondragon	Mora County	Alternate
Stephen Salas	Quay County	Voting Member
Daniel Zamora	Quay County	Alternate
Benito Romero	San Miguel County	Voting Member
Martin Aguilar	San Miguel County	Alternate
Ferron Lucero -		
Vice-Chair	Town of Clayton	Voting Member
Ernest Sanchez	Town of Clayton	Alternate
Jennifer Portillos	Town of Springer	Voting Member
Vacant	Town of Springer	Alternate
Clay Kiesling	Union County	Voting Member
Brandy Thompson	Union County	Alternate
Morris Madrid	Village of Angel Fire	Voting Member
Julie Kulhan	Village of Angel Fire	Alternate
Shawn Jeffrey -		
Chairwoman	Village of Cimarron	Voting Member
Renee Ledoux	Village of Cimarron	Alternate
	Village of Des	
Jonathan Valdez	Moines	Voting Member
	Village of Des	
Jordan Wingo	Moines	Alternate

Jamie Archuleta	Village of Eagle Nest	Voting Member
Kaycee Sandoval	Village of Eagle Nest	Alternate
Alice Adams	Village of Folsom	Voting Member
Amanda Boggs	Village of Folsom	Alternate
Mignon Saddoris	Village of Grenville	Voting Member
Lynn Wiseman	Village of Grenville	Alternate
Tomi Miller	Village of House	Voting Member
Steve Foust	Village of House	Alternate
Rodney Paris	Village of Logan	Voting Member
Jai Courtney	Village of Logan	Alternate
Carala Taylor	Village of Maxwell	Voting Member
Shawn Jeffrey	Village of Maxwell	Alternate
Dallas Baker	Village of Mosquero	Voting Member
Barbara June Melton	Village of Mosquero	Alternate
Telesfor Benavidez	Village of Pecos	Voting Member
Vacant	Village of Pecos	Alternate
Danny Laumbach	Village of Roy	Voting Member
Clayton Moore	Village of Roy	Alternate
Cynthia Lee	Village of San Jon	Voting Member
Wade Lane	Village of San Jon	Alternate
	Village of Wagon	
Andres Martinez	Mound	Voting Member
	Village of Wagon	
Colleen Engelhardt	Mound	Alternate