North East Regional Transportation Planning Organization

Voting Members and Alternatives – Updated April 2023

Name	Entity	Voting/Alternate
Morris Madrid	Village of Angel Fire	Voting Member
Jo Mixon	Village of Angel Fire	Alternate
Jeff Carr	Village of Eagle Nest	Voting Member
Mary Berglund	Village of Eagle Nest	Alternate
Benito Romero	San Miguel County	Voting Member
Johnny Trujillo	San Miguel County	Alternate
Shawn Jeffrey - Chairwoman	Village of Cimarron	Voting Member
Renee Ledoux	Village of Cimarron	Alternate
Vicki Strand	City of Tucumcari	Voting Member
Ralph Lopez	City of Tucumcari	Alternate
Ferron Lucero – Vice	Town of Clayton	Voting Member
Ernest Sanchez	Town of Clayton	Alternate
Samuel Blea	Town of Springer	Voting Member
Sarah Arias	Town of Springer	Alternate
Scott Berry	City of Raton	Voting Member
Jason Phillips	City of Raton	Alternate
Bret E. Wier	Colfax County	Voting Member
Robert Thompson	Colfax County	Alternate
Daniel Gurule	City of Las Vegas	Voting Member
Arnold Lopez	City of Las Vegas	Alternate
Clay Kiesling	Union County	Voting Member
Brandy Thompson	Union County	Alternate
Rebecca Avalos	Guadalupe County	Voting Member
Rudy Tenorio	Guadalupe County	Alternate
Larry Moore	Quay County	Voting Member
Daniel Zamora	Quay County	Alternate
Cynthia Lee	Village of San Jon	Voting Member
Wade Lane	Village of San Jon	Alternate
Danny Laumbach	Village of Roy	Voting Member
Clayton Moore	Village of Roy	Alternate
Dallas Baker	Village of Mosquero	Voting Member
Barbara June Melton	Village of Mosquero	Alternate
Rodney Paris	Village of Logan	Voting Member
Dave Shivers	Village of Logan	Alternate
Victoria Villareal	Harding County	Voting Member
Daniela Hammer	Harding County	Alternate

Name	Entity	Voting/Alternate
Kenny Flores	City of Santa Rosa	Voting Member
Heather Dostie	City of Santa Rosa	Alternate
Telesfor Benavidez	Village of Pecos	Voting Member
Vacant	Village of Pecos	Alternate
Tomi Miller	Village of House	Voting Member
Steve Foust	Village of House	Alternate
John N. Romero	Mora County	Voting Member
Magdelena Sandoval	Mora County	Alternate
Jonathan Valdez	Village of Des Moines	Voting Member
Jordan Wingo	Village of Des Moines	Alternate
Alice Adams	Village of Folsom	Voting Member
Amanda Boggs	Village of Folsom	Alternate
Mignon Saddoris	Village of Grenville	Voting Member
Lynn Wiseman	Village of Grenville	Alternate
Carala Taylor	Village of Maxwell	Voting Member
Shawn Jeffrey	Village of Maxwell	Alternate
Andres Martinez	Village of Wagon Mound	Voting Member
Colleen Engelhardt	Village of Wagon Mound	Alternate